Meerveil
.

Meerveil Schuhschrank---B07M9QQQDS

Farbe:  
Lieferort:  
€69,99

Auf Lager

Meerveil

B07X1RJKT4

Meerveil / Schuhschrank

 

 

Eigenschaften:

  • Dieser Schuhkipper besteht aus Holzspanplatten (Klasse E1). Seinen Platz findet das dekorative Möbelstück in den verschiedensten Fluren. Auch in Wohnzimmer unterschiedlichster Stile fügt sich der moderne Schuhschrank mühelos ein.
  • Der moderne Schuhkipper bietet eine Menge Platz für die Aufbewahrung von Schuhen. Diese werden hinter praktischen Klappen verstaut. Der Schubkasten kann Sie mit zusätzlichem Stauraum versorgen. Er kann nicht nur für Schuhe, sondern auch für andere Kleinigkeiten genutzt werden.
  • Der Schuhschrank kann nicht zu viel Platz beanspuchen, Während sie eine gute Raumnutzung hat. Es steht Ihnen 3 Klappen zur Verfügung, Jede Klappe 2 Fächer hat, sodass Sie bis zu 18 Paar Schuhe aufbewahren können. Je nach der Größe Ihren Schuhen können die Spanplatte in der klappe in einer neuen Position eingefüget werden.
  • Abmessung: 63cm x 120cm x 24cm. 24/32 cm Tiefe in der Klappe eignet sich für Schuhe mit Schuhgrößen von 36 bis 45. Es ist für Damenschuhe und Kinderschuhe, wie Turnschuhe, Basketballschuhe, Lederschuhe und Slippers besonders geeignet.
  • Einfach zusammenzubauen: Unsere Anleitung hat die Installationsreihenfolge mit den Abbildungen deutlich und ausführlich beschrieben. Bitte halten Sie die Installationsreihenfolge ein und bauen den Schuhschrank zusammen.

 

Spezifikation:

  • Größe: 63 x 120 x 24 cm
  • Gewicht: 23 KG
  • Material: E1 Holzspanplatte
  • Farbe: Weiß;Natur-Weiß;Rehbraun-Weiß
  • Klappe: 3

 

Please select your shipping area (UK or Europe) correctly according to your address before placing an order. Otherwise, the order will be unable to be issued.

Meerveil Modern Shoe Rack, Brown/Natural/White Color, 3 Drawer Flaps

SKU: EM-PB-SC-1-NT
filler

Color: Natrual
Delivery Destination: Europe
Price:
Sale price€69,99

Tax included Shipping calculated at checkout

Stock:
In stock

Description

Meerveil / Shoe Rack

 

 

Features:

  • This shoe rack consists of a chipboard (class E1). The decorative piece of furniture finds its place in a wide variety of corridors. The modern shoe cabinet also fits effortlessly into living rooms of different styles.
  • The modern shoe tipper offers a lot of space for storing shoes. These are stowed behind practical flaps. The drawer can provide you with additional storage space. It can be used not only for shoes but also for other small things.
  • The shoe cabinet cannot take up too much space while making good use of space. There are 3 flaps available, each flap has 2 compartments so that you can store up to 18 pairs of shoes. Depending on the size of your shoes, the chipboard in the flap can be inserted in a new position.
  • Dimensions: 63cm x 120cm x 24cm. 24/32 cm depth in the flap is suitable for shoes with shoe sizes from 36 to 45. It is particularly suitable for women's and children's shoes, such as sneakers, basketball shoes, leather shoes, and slippers.
  • Easy to assemble: Our instructions have described the installation sequence clearly. Our free delivery service covers the mainland of England, Wales and parts of Scotland. We can not ship to Isle of Man, Jersey, Guernsey, and North Ireland. To avoid inconvenience, please check the shipping area before submitting your order.

 

Specification:

  • Size: 63 x 120 x 24 cm
  • Weight: 23 KG
  • Material: E1 chipboard
  • Color: White/ Natural

 

Package Content:

  • 1*Shoe Rack
  • 1*Manual

 

Cancellation, Returns, Refunds & Exchanges

Payment & Security

Payment methods

PayPal

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


Security

You may also like

Recently viewed