Meerveil Table d’appoint---B08JYPWRZX

SKU: EM-CIF-ST-2-RE
filler

Destination de la livraison: Europe
Prix:
Prix réduit€27,99

Taxes incluses Frais de port calculés au paiement

Stock:
En stock

Description

Meerveil / Table d’appoint

 

 

Caractéristiques:

  • Matériaux de haute qualité: Composée d'un panneau de particules robust de 15 mm d'épaisseur et d'un cadre métallique carré renforcé, Cette table d'appoint de canapé est de bonne qualité, haute densité et forte durabilité. La table d'appoint ne sera pas endommagée au fil du temps sauf pour la raison arificille.
  • Design unique: La combinaison parfaite du cadre en métal noir mat et du plateau en bois marron rustique montre le style industriel vintage et le sens de la mode dans toute la mesure du possible. Apportez une touche rétro à votre dortoir, votre bureau ou n'importe quel espace, c'est une œuvre d'art qui attire l'attention de tous.
  • Structure stable: le plateau en bois et le cadre en métal sont parfaitement combinés sans aucun espace, ce qui améliore considérablement la stabilité de la table d'appoint. Il dispose de 4 pièds réglables en hauteur, qui peuvent être placés fermement et éviter de rayer le sol. La table d'appoint mesure 50 x 35 x 60 cm (L xlx H), économisant de l'espace, adaptée à domicile et au bureau.
  • Facile à installer: les accessoires d'emballage sont équipées des vis de rechange supplémentaires et des outils d'installation. Vous pouvez installer rapidement selon les instructions claires. En plus des 4 roulettes, 4 pieds réglables sont également inclus dans le carton, ce qui vous permet de changer la mode de l’assemblage selon votre besoin.
  • Pour les paresseux: Avec 4 roulettes en métal, cette table basse mobile se glisse facilement sous le canapé ou le lit ( un espace requis de 4 à 6 cm ) . Profitez d’un petit déjeuner, un thé de l'après-midi, un dessert et un souper au lit ou au canapé.

 

Spécification:

  • Couleur: Marron vintage
  • Matériau: Panneau de particules, cadre en fer
  • Dimension: 50 x 35 x 60cm
  • Poids du produit: 4,67 kg
  • Poids d'expédition: 5,5 kg
  • Charge maximale: 20 kg

 

Liste d'emballage:

  • 1 table d'appoint (comprenant des vis de rechange supplémentaires et des outils d'installation)
  • 1 notice d'instructions

Cancellation, Returns, Refunds & Exchanges

Payment & Security

Méthodes de paiement

PayPal

Vos informations de paiement sont gérées de manière sécurisée. Nous ne stockons ni ne pouvons récupérer votre numéro de carte bancaire.


Sécurité

You may also like

Recently viewed

Meerveil Retro Industrial Sofa & Bed Side End Table, with Non-Slip Adjusted Feet

SKU: EM-CIF-ST-2-RE
filler

Delivery Destination: Europe
Price:
Sale price€27,99

Tax included Shipping calculated at checkout

Stock:
Sold out

Description

Meerveil / Side Table

 

 

Features:

  • High-quality Materials: The side table is made of a 15mm thick particleboard and a reinforced metal frame. It is good-quality, high-density, and durable. It will not wear out easily if it is not intentionally damaged.
  • Unique Design: The perfect match of matte black metal legs and antique brown wooden tabletop shows the retro industrial style and unique fashion sense to the greatest extent. The side table creates a retro atmosphere to your dormitory, office, or any space. It is definitely an artwork, which can attract everyone’s attention.
  • Stable Structure: There is no gap between the wooden tabletop and the metal frame, which greatly improves the stability of the side table. With 4 adjustable leg mats, it can be placed stably, avoiding scratching the floor. The side table with the size of 50 x 35 x 60cm(L x W x H ) is space-saving, quite suitable for home and office.
  • Easy to Install: There are spare screws and installation tools in the accessories pack. You can quickly complete the installation following clear instructions. In addition to 4 rolling castors, there are 4 adjustable leg mats, allowing you to change the assembly way as you like.
  • A Better Choice For Lazy People: The side table with 4 rolling casters can be moved easily beside the sofa and the bed (4-6 cm gap is required). You can have breakfast, afternoon tea, dessert, and snack sitting on the bed or sofa.

 

Specification:

  • Color: Antique Brown
  • Material: Particleboard & Metal frame
  • Size: 50*35*55 cm
  • Product Weight: 4.67 KG
  • Shipping Weight: 5.5 KG
  • Maximum Load: 20 KG

 

Package Content:

  • 1 Side Table (including spare screws and installation tools)
  • 1 Instruction Manual

 

Note:

  • Avoid direct sunlight and avoid damage to the surface with sharp objects.

Cancellation, Returns, Refunds & Exchanges

Payment & Security

Payment methods

PayPal

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


Security

You may also like

Recently viewed