Meerveil
.

Meerveil Meuble de Salle de Bain---B08N4831RN

Destination de la livraison:  
€53,99

En stock

Meerveil

B08N4831RNEU

Meerveil / Meuble de Salle de Bain

 

 

Caractéristiques:

  • [ Résistant à l'humidité ] - Fabriqué en MDF durable de qualité E1, la surface est une peinture en aérosol écologique et imperméable, elle peut isoler l'humidité dans la salle de bain et facile à nettoyer. Augmenter la hauteur des pieds pour éviter l'érosion par l'eau courante. Les portes fermées peuvent protéger les serviettes et le papier toilette qui ont peur d'être mouillés par la poussière et l'eau.
  • [ Designe Intime ] - Il y a 3 étagères intégrées, et la 1ère couche a 3 hauteurs réglables, qui peuvent être démontées pour stocker des articles plus grands. La couche inférieure utilise des partitions fixes pour rendre le produit plus stable. Les 2 portes utilisent des charnières en acier inoxydable 304 de haute qualité, qui peuvent s'ouvrir et se fermer à 180 °.
  • [ Installation Facile et Sûre ] - Le produit est fourni avec des instructions et toutes les pièces et accessoires de l'armoire de salle de bains sont numérotés et faciles à assembler. Équipé de raccords anti-basculement pour une sécurité accrue lors de l'utilisation.
  • [ Stockage de Masse ] - La taille est de 60L x 30W x 80H cm, la taille interne d'une seule couche est de 58L * 22H * 26Dcm, et elle peut être étendue à une hauteur de 33cm. La capacité de charge totale est jusqu'à 40 kg.
  • [ Convient à Divers Styles d'espace ] - La peinture en blanche est utilisée dans son ensemble, avec des lignes lisses et simples, adaptées à divers styles de correspondance des couleurs et de décoration. Il convient très bien comme meuble à chaussures, meuble de salle de bain, meuble de rangement, meuble latéral, etc.

 

Spécification:

  • Couleur : Blanc
  • Matériel : MDF
  • Revêtement : Peinture en Aérosol Ecologique
  • Taille : 60*30*80cm (L*L*H)
  • Taille de la Couche Unique Iinterne : 58*26*22 (L*H*D)
  • Hauteur de la Cloison Extensible : 6,5 cm (haut/bas)
  • Poids du Colis : 12 kg

 

Liste d'emballage:

  • 1* Armoire de salle de bains
  • 1* Instructions

 

Veuillez sélectionner votre zone d'expédition (Royaume Uni ou Europe) correctement d'après votre adresse avant de passer la commande. Autrement, la commande ne sera pas valide.

Meerveil
.

Meerveil Storage Cabinet---B08N4831RN

Delivery Destination:  
€57,99

Out Of Stock

Meerveil

B08N4831RN

Meerveil / Storage Cabinet

 

 

Features:

  • [ Moisture Proof Design & Material ] - The floor cabinet is made of durable E1 MDF with environmentally friendly spray paint, it can prevent moisture. It is conducive to long-term use and easy to clean. The bottom of the cabinet is provided with a high foot to prevent water from seeping in. Double door can well protect towel, toilet paper and other daily necessities from dust and water.
  • [ Intimate Storage ] - There are 2 shelves in the cabinet. The upper shelf has 3 adjustable heights which can be easily disassembled and stored to meet your needs of storing different items. The 2 door is fixed with high quality 304 stainless steel hinge which can open and close at 180 ° angle for easy handling and placing. This product is very suitable for shoe cabinet, bathroom cabinet, storage cabinet, side cabinet, etc.
  • [ Easy to Install & Safe ] - Detailed assembly instructions are included. All parts and accessories of the bathroom cabinet have been numbered to help you distinguish and assemble them. And the cabinet is equipped with anti toppling fittings to ensure that you are safer in use.
  • [ Suitable for All Styles of Rooms ] - The product size is 60 x 30 x 80 (L x W x H) cm. The internal dimension of the single layer is 58 x 22 x 26 (L x H x D) cm and the height can be extended up to 33 cm. The overall load capacity is up to 40kg. The whole product adopts white spray paint with smooth and simple lines. Suitable for color matching and decoration of various styles.
  • [ Shipping Note ] - Our free delivery service covers mainland of England, Wales and parts of Scotland. We can not ship to Isle of Man, Jersey, Guernsey and North Ireland. To avoid inconvenience, please check the shipping area before submitting your order.

 

Specification:

  • Color: White
  • Material: MDF
  • Coating: Environmental protection painting
  • Size: 60 * 30 * 80cm (L * W * H)
  • Internal single layer size: 58 * 26 * 22cm (L * H * D)
  • Extendable height: 6.5cm (up / down)
  • Maximum load of a single layer: 12 kg

 

Package Content:

  • 1 * bathroom cabinet
  • 1 * instruction manual

 

Please select your shipping area (UK or Europe) correctly according to your address before placing an order. Otherwise, the order will be unable to be issued.