Meerveil
.

Meerveil Badezimmerschrank---B08NTBBD1C

Lieferort:  
€52,99

Auf Lager

Meerveil

B08NTBBD1CEU

Meerveil / Badezimmerschrank

 

 

Eigenschaften:

  • Eleganter Stil: Das weiße, elegante Erscheinungsbild dieses Lagerschranks lässt sich perfekt in verschiedene dekorative Stile integrieren. Das Produkt ist das ideale Möbel für Ihr Badezimmer, Wohnzimmer, Küche, Flur und andere Räume.
  • Einzigartiges Design: Sie können die Position der Schublade nach Bedarf anpassen, um die Verwendung zu vereinfachen. Das hohle Design ist modischer. Der Seitenschrank ist außerdem mit einer Antikippenvorrichtung ausgestattet, um die Sicherheit von Ihnen und Ihrer Familie zu gewährleisten.
  • Robust und praktisch: Der Badezimmerschrank besteht aus umweltfreundlichem MDF, das sehr langlebig ist. Die Oberfläche des Schranks ist umweltfreundlich beschichtet, wasserdicht, schimmelresistent und leicht zu reinigen.
  • Viel Lagerraum: 2 Schubladen und 1 offene Trennwand bieten ausreichend Lagerraum, um Ihr Zimmer aufgeräumter und sauberer zu gestalten.
  • Einfache Installation: Schnelle und einfache Installation, detaillierte und vollständige Installationsanleitung werden bereitgestellt. Alle Brette sind mit Nummer gekennzeichnet, die den Installationsanweisungen entsprechen. Abmessungen: 30 x 30 x 89 cm(L x B x H)

 

Spezifikation:

  • Farbe: weiß
  • Material: Hochwertige umweltfreundliche MDF + lackierte Oberfläche
  • Gesamtgröße: 30 x 30 x 89 cm (L * B * H)
  • Gewicht: 11.5 kg
  • Maximale Tragfähigkeit: 40kg, die maximale Belastung der Einzelschicht beträgt 10 kg

 

Inhalt des Pakets:

  • 1 x Lagerschrank
  • 1 x Zubehör Paket
  • 1 x Anleitung

 

Please select your shipping area (UK or Europe) correctly according to your address before placing an order. Otherwise, the order will be unable to be issued.

Meerveil
.

Meerveil Storage Cabinet---B08NTBBD1C

Delivery Destination:  
€52,99

In stock

Meerveil

B08NTBBD1CEU

Meerveil / Storage Cabinet

 

 

Features:

  • ELEGANT STYLE: The white, elegant appearance of this storage cabinet can be perfectly integrated into various decorative styles. The product is the ideal furniture for your bathroom, living room, kitchen, hallway and other rooms.
  • Unique design: you can adjust the position of the drawer as needed to make it easier to use. Hollow design is more fashionable. The side cabinet is also equipped with an anti-tilt device to ensure the safety of you and your family.
  • Sturdy and practical: the bathroom cabinet is made of environmentally friendly MDF, which is very durable. The surface of the cabinet is environmentally friendly, waterproof, mildew resistant and easy to clean.
  • Large storage space: 2 drawers and 1 open divider provide ample storage space to make your room more tidy and clean.
  • Easy installation: quick and easy installation, detailed and full installation instructions are provided. All boards are marked with numbers that follow the installation instructions. Dimensions: 30 x 30 x 89 cm (L x W x H).

 

Specification:

  • Colour: White
  • Material: MDF and painted surface
  • Dimensions: 30 x 30 x 89 cm (W x D x H)
  • Weight: 11.5kg
  • Maximum load capacity: 40 kg, single layer maximum load 10 kg

 

Package Content:

  • 1 x Bathroom cabinet
  • 1 x Accessory Kit
  • 1 x Instruction

 

Please select your shipping area (UK or Europe) correctly according to your address before placing an order. Otherwise, the order will be unable to be issued.